Cpesea-Animal House Committee

(Registration No.1800/PO/Ere/S/15/CPCSEA)
(Committee For The Purpose Of Control And Supervision Of Experiments On Animals

Sr.No.Name of Members of the IAECDesignation in the IAEC
1Dr. Mrs. Ashalata PatilChairperson of IAEC, Scientist from different Biological discipline
2Dr. Sunita S. PatilMember Secretary, Scientist from different Biological Discipline
3Dr. V.R.Patkar Scientist in – Charge of AHF
4Dr. Arvind GulbakeBiologist Scientist
5Dr. Ajit ShindeVeterinarian cum Member Secretary


Sr.No.Name of MembersNominated as
1Dr. John Intru DisouzaMain Nominee
2Dr. Vikas Vasant KarandeLink Nominee
3Dr. Sandeep Balvant PatilScientist from outside the institute
4Mr. Atul Ramchandra ChopadeSocially Aware Nominee