



D. Y. Patil Education Society (Deemed to be University), Kolhapur. Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A++' Grade CGPA 3.53

Dr. R. B. Nerli MS, M.Ch, Ph.D, MBA Dean & Professor Dr. D. Y. Patil Padmashree Awardee Founder President Dr. Sanjay D. Patil Chancellor President, DYP Group

Ref No: DYPMCK/No. 23(4)/2025-26



D. Y. PATIL MEDICAL COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Sr. no	Name	designation
1	Dr. Rajendra B. Nerli Dean, Professor Department of Gen. Surgery	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rajesh J. Khyalappa Vice-Dean, Professor Department of Gen. Medicine	Member Secretory
3	Dr. Anita R. Gune Professor and Head of the Department Anatomy	Member
4	Dr. Suvarna Jadhav Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry	Member
5	Dr. Mahadev Mane Professor, Department of Pathology	Member
6	Dr. Rajashree Mane Professor, Department of ENT	Member
7	Dr. Mahendrakumar Bansode Professor, Department of Gen. Medicine	Member
8	Mr. Sanjay P. Jadhav Dy. Registrar	Member

Note: As per NMC Notification dated 08.07.2025

Dr. Rajendra B. Nerli DEAN



Address: 869, 'E' Ward, D. Y. Patil Vidyanagar, Kasaba Bawada, Kolhapur - 416 006 (MS) India I Phone no.: (0231) 2601235-36 Email: dypatilmedicalcollege@gmail.com | Website: www.dypatilmedicalkop.org